Guest What?

Just a quick heads up to let you know I guest posted at the fabulous Zeit My Geist blog last week.  My post is about surviving Post Natal Depression and acknowledging some of the strain it puts on relationships.  More than anything though it’s about love, health and good and bad luck because, at the end of the day, aren’t most things?

zmglogo

You’ll find fantastic reading on ZmG.  Affirmative writing about identity is always a winner with me.  I particularly adored Anna’s recent posts about owning arrogance as a positive, feminist quality and 10 signs you’ve reached the ‘Fuck You’ level of life.  Enjoy…..

 

Author: wordathlon

I'm Heather, I'm a writer and I live in Edinburgh. I like laughing, reflecting, getting lost in music, discovering great people, information and places. You can find me on Twitter @betamother or email me at wordathlon@gmail.com

2 thoughts on “Guest What?”

  1. I thoroughly enjoyed those posts, thank you! What a tonic to read something like those on my morning commute. Hello world 🙂
    Happy to report that site has been added to my feedly – cannot wait for more! Thanks again.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

