52and39/16 Time for Everything

52and39

I often start the day wondering how I’ll get everything done.  I can get lost in a fog of over-thinking.  The things I’d like to do before 10am tangle up with the things I want to do before 2025 so that sometimes I shoot myself in the foot and lose my mojo a bit.

        

I have been asking myself a calming question recently and it seems pertinent as school holidays draw to an end and scheduling comes into view again;

What if, just maybe, what if there will be time for everything?

  

Author: wordathlon

I'm Heather, I'm a writer and I live in Edinburgh. I like laughing, reflecting, getting lost in music, discovering great people, information and places. You can find me on Twitter @betamother or email me at wordathlon@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

